New South Wales & Australian Capital Territory

Currently ACT members do not have their own separate branch but are welcome to participate actively in NSW activities

NSW & ACT Executive team 

President: Jan Dilworth

Vice President: Jacqui Gillan

Secretary: Cheryl Guzner

Treasurer: Paul Gall

State Representative to National Executive: Karen Gage

Professional development:  Jacqui Gillan


State meeting dates, workshops and seminars


NSW/ACT Branch Meetings- Next Meeting:

See the Calendar for educators

NSW CAPEA Scholarships and 2018 Application Form

For reports see the members area.